play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MY NEXT VEHICLE PRO

At MY NEXT VEHICLE PRO we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MY NEXT VEHICLE PRO

MY NEXT VEHICLE PRO
5
5.0

All 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a vehicle for a family member. The guys were fantastic. Very knowledgeable and described the car really well. The warranty package was a great bonus to the sale to. Would highly recommend these . My uncle is chuffed to bits.👍


  • 5

    By Josh R on 01 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Had my Audi since January, superb customer service from the start. Jack and Ben very welcoming and helpful. Car was also extremely clean. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Jo B on 01 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my son’s first car from Ben. He gave great advice and made recommendations that fitted my criteria. Ben also delivered the car to us! Would definitely recommend him!


  • 5

    Ford ka

    By Chris W on 21 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service ! Very happy from first contact to delivery 30 miles away.we’ve got a very happy teenager. She’s absolutely over the moon with her first car. A lovely little ford ka. Once again many thanks guys.


  • 5

    208 1.2 Petrol 2012

    By Bill T on 26 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Ben was a pleasure to deal with, all cars priced competively. Non pushy sales from both Ben and Jack. I’ll definitely be back again


  • 5

    second purchase

    By Chloe H on 26 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    second car from these guys in 12 months, now for my 17 year old daughter. once again great to deal with and did everything i asked and more.


  • 5

    By Steve C on 15 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Two genuine guys providing a genuine service. Nothing too big or small to ask from them. Keep it up.


  • 5

    Ds3 dsport

    By Neil S on 12 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a ds3 having had my previous one written off. Great service. Warranty is really good. Had 3 issues since having it. The guys have done everything to resolve the issues. Would definitely recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure to deal with !

    By Steve S on 13 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    5 star service ! Couldn’t thank Ben and the team more ! From enquiring about the car to it being delivered ! Brilliant communication and service ! Thank you so much look forward to hopefully dealing with them again in the future !


  • 5

    Friendly and First Class Service

    By Mike M on 10 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    The entire process of purchasing a vehicle for my daughters first car was nothing short of first class. I discussed budgets and vehicle requirements and over the course of a week we reviewed several options. We found a vehicle that met all the requirements the purchase was then straight forward. I really liked their non sales type and friendly approach. I highly recommend My Next Vehicle Pro and the team.