play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MY NEXT VEHICLE PRO

At MY NEXT VEHICLE PRO we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MY NEXT VEHICLE PRO

MY NEXT VEHICLE PRO
5
5.0

All 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, Great cars

    By David B on 02 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience with this garage and especially Jack he could not do enough for me, the vehicle was delivered to my house at the agreed time very clean and tidy would glady recommend them to anyone looking for a well priced car and great service. Thanks very much


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Daniel R on 19 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great car buying experience from My Next Vehicle Pro, truly next level customer care, big thanks to Ben who sold me my new car, If you’re looking for a good car with genuinely outstanding before and after sales care I would definitely pay this garage a visit. Highly recommended. I will also be using their garage for future servicing and maintenance as genuine honest garages are hard to come by these days.


  • 5

    Excellent preparation quality

    By Steve J on 06 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    My thanks to the guys at my next vehicle pro for providing me with a superbly prepared low mileage Fiat 500c at a very fair price. What particularly impressed me was that they discovered a gearbox fault and rather than just leave it to me to sort out under warranty, they fixed it properly themselves before they delivered the car, meaning that I could have complete confidence in it. Nothing was too much trouble, a pleasure to do business and once again, given the mileage and level of prep, a very fair price. Recommended.


  • 5

    First Class service

    By Max G on 02 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my BMW 1 series from Jack & Ben , throughout the process they made the deal super easy for me. The car was immaculate and they had all checks carried out prior to me purchasing, making sure the car was mechanically perfect. Thanks for a pleasant experience and a brilliant car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Paul S on 02 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Prompt service, good customer relations, 5 star service


  • 5

    Honest, reliable, friendly service!

    By Fran R on 02 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Having dealt with Jack and Ben on numerous occasions I'm so impressed with their professional, friendly and honest approach. They provide a thorough and careful service meaning you can drive away with peace of mind. Will continue to recommend to family and friends who want a deal you can TRUST!


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealer

    By Joe I on 02 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Thankyou Ben and Jack for providing excellent service. They are an extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful team who will always go above and beyond for you. They also have a very relaxed no pressure approach to the sale which goes a long way I’ve recommended to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 02 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    A professional small business, run by genuine people. Good quality cars and with brilliant service. Fantastic after sales service too. Cannot recommend enough.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Jack and Ben. Love my new car.


  • 5

    By Ben C on 01 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from both Jack and Ben, delighted with my new car!