play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MY NEXT VEHICLE PRO

At MY NEXT VEHICLE PRO we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MY NEXT VEHICLE PRO

MY NEXT VEHICLE PRO
5
5.0

All 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Faultless purchase from a small dependable garage.

    By Andrew Howbridge on 13 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    We found the car on auto trader on Sunday morning we rang the number they were due to close at lunch but would wait for us to arrive to view the car. We were greeted by Ben one of the owners who had pulled the car to the front so that we could inspect the car fully. He allowed us to take for a test drive on return there was no pressure from him, he left myself and my husband to look over the car again and answer any questions we may have. We've had one slight issue with the car since we purchased it, the heater stopped working but this was dealth with promptly and fixed without any issue at all. The aftersales service from Ben has been amazing always checking in. Definitely a garage that we will deal with again and recommend to our friends. Not only was the pre-sale interaction faultless but the aftersale was better than any big corporate garage and we have dealt with many. Well done Ben it's good to deal with real genuine sales people who cares about the quality of what they sell.


  • 5

    First Class After-Care

    By Andy Dodson on 08 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    I discovered the car had a number of small teething problems but Ben & Jack's after-care service was second to none. Nothing was too much trouble. I was also given a really competitive price on my old car.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Christine Skelson on 22 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Five stars


  • 5

    Customer service at its best - the whole process was so professional

    By Anonymous on 24 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding


  • 5

    Fabulous company to deal with. You will not be disappointed!!

    By Dianna Stephenson on 14 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    We could not have wished for a better place to buy a car from. At the start I spoke to Jack who was actually replying to my messages whilst he was on holiday. I mean, how many people would actually do that! We arranged to go for a viewing and was then dealt with by Ben, who provided outstanding customer service from start to finish. Myself and my husband thought it was wonderful to deal with someone so friendly yet extremely professional. We found him to be very honest and sincere. He made sure our new car was everything we wanted and more, nothing was too much trouble for him. Any issues at all were sorted out before we collected it, and he went above and beyond our expectations. We would not hesitate to use this company again or recommend them to family and friends. If you want to buy a car from genuine sellers then this is your place. You will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    So easy.

    By Michael Priestley on 29 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a little mini from these guys and got to say they made it a pleasure. Great communication all through the process and the car we bought is a cracker. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Trisha N on 25 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Second car in as many years from Jack and Ben. Faultless service and highly reccomend!


  • 5

    Service with a smile

    By Kaz S on 12 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    We recently ‘popped’ in to look at one car….. but left after finding two we liked and buying both!! Replacing both our current cars was becoming an anxious move but not once we met Jack. Great service, extremely helpful and put us under no pressure at any point during the process. We found two great vehicles which we were looking for but didn’t think we’d find so easily. Really can’t fault these guys and we’d definitely return for any future purchases. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Lovely car dealer

    By Liam B on 05 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic car dealer! Super friendly and helpful staff - they couldn't do enough for us :)We found them through Autotrader and thought we'd pop by and have a look at a vehicle. We were immediately offered the keys to have a look round it and a test drive. Suffice to say we ended up buying it for a great price - very happy!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service and no pushy sales tactics.

    By Peter B on 18 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Jack was very friendly and helpful throughout the process and allowed me plenty of time for test drive and look over the vehicle before purchase. Also sent me a walkaround of the car and inside before making the journey. Purchased the car and paperwork etc was quickly dealt with.The three month warranty is great piece of mind. When I had an issue with the car towards the end of the warranty period they went above and beyond and it had been resolved without any hassle, even offering to collect the car from Manchester and sort it if needed (I instead took the option to get this done by a local garage). Excellent customer care, would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy dealer.


‹ Prev Next ›